Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 2nd February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 3rd February 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
11:00am"Open to God" -
- prayers in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 4th February 2018 PRESENTATION OF CHRIST IN THE TEMPLE/CANDLEMAS
10:00amAll Age Communion with Church Parade
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 5th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 6th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:15pmMothers' Union -
- an afternoon of thanksgiving and celebration.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
Wednesday 7th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
11:30amFuneral of Margaret Houlahan
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 8th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
2:30pmHealing Prayer Group at 1, Porter Apartments
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 9th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 10th February 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 11th February 2018 SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 12th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 13th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amEucharist at Holy Trinity Primary School -
10:30amChristian Worship at Heatherstones
2:15pmHoly Communion at Trinity Fold
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- topic to be arranged. Venue 'Norwood', Skircoat Green Road.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 ASH WEDNESDAY
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 10 Hanover House
For private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:30pmSung Holy Communion
Thursday 15th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
10:30amHoly Communion at Savile House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 16th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 17th February 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 18th February 2018 FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 19th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 20th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 21st February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
12:30pmLent Soup Lunch -
- served in the Church Hall. Everyone is welcome.
2:00pmChristian Worship at Holly Bank
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 22nd February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
2:30pmHoly Communion at Hazelroyd
2:30pmService with Holy Communion at Savile Park Care Home
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 23rd February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 24th February 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 25th February 2018 SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church -
- and a Fairtrade Stall in the Church Hall after the service.
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 26th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 27th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 28th February 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
12:30pmLent Soup Lunch -
- served in the Church Hall. Everyone is welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
<< January 2018