Calendar

<< January

February

Change category
Friday 1st February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 2nd February 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
11:00amOpen to God
Prayers in the Lady Chapel
7:30pmMusic for Candlemas - a concert by the Halifax Chamber Choir
- held in church. Admission at the door: £10; Concessions £8; full time students £1
Sunday 3rd February 2019 PRESENTATION OF CHRIST IN THE TEMPLE (CANDLEMAS)
10:00amAll Age Communion with Church Parade
6:30pmEvening Prayer
6:30pmYouth Group -
- at the Vicarage
Monday 4th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 5th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- see the pew sheet for venue & topic.
Wednesday 6th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 7th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 8th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
1:15pmFuneral of Robert Baker
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 9th February 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 10th February 2019 FOURTH SUNDAY BEFORE LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 11th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 12th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:00pmHoly Communion at Alexander House
2:15pmHoly Communion at Trinity Fold
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- see the pew sheet for venue & topic.
Wednesday 13th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 10 Hanover House
For private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 14th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
2:30pmHealing Prayer Group at 32 Savile Drive
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmHealing Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
7:00pmDeanery Synod
Friday 15th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 16th February 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 17th February 2019 THIRD SUNDAY BEFORE LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 18th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 19th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- see the pew sheet for venue & topic.
Wednesday 20th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
2:00pmChristian Worship at Holly Bank
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 21st February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
10:30amHoly Communion at Savile House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 22nd February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 23rd February 201910:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 24th February 2019 SECOND SUNDAY BEFORE LENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church -
- with a Fairtrade stall in the Church Hall after the service.
6:30pmEvening Prayer
6:30pmYouth Group -
- at the Vicarage
Monday 25th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 26th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- see the pew sheet for venue & topic.
Wednesday 27th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 28th February 20198:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
2:30pmService with Communion at Savile Park Care Home
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
<< January