Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
10:00amEaster Celebration Communion Service
6:30pmEvening Prayer (said)
Monday 2nd April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 3rd April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:15pmEaster Holy Communion at Trinity Fold
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 4th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 5th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 6th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 7th April 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
11:00am"Open to God" -
- prayers in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 8th April 2018 SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 9th April 2018 FEAST OF THE ANNUNCIATION
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:30pmHoly Communion (said)
Tuesday 10th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
10:30amChristian Worship at Heatherstones
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 11th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 10 Hanover House
For private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 12th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:30pmHealing Prayer Group at 1, Porter Apartments
2:30pmHoly Communion at Hazelroyd
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 13th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 14th April 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 15th April 2018 THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvening Prayer (said)
Monday 16th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 17th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 18th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
2:15pmChristian Worship at Holly Bank
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 19th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
10:30amHoly Communion at Savile House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pm"GOD FOR US"
- at the Vicarage. All are most welcome.
Friday 20th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 21st April 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 23rd April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 24th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:00pmHoly Communion at Alexander House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Mark the Evangelist
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
3:15pmTrinity Lighthouse Service -
- at Holy Trinity Primary School.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 26th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
2:30pmService with Holy Communion at Savile Park Care Home
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pm"GOD FOR US"
- at the Vicarage. All are most welcome.
Friday 27th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 28th April 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 29th April 2018 FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church -
- with a Fairtrade stall in the Church Hall after the service.
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 30th April 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
<< March 2018