Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity and St Jude's Halifax
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT
6:30pmEvening Prayer
7:15pmLent Course (Les Misérables) in the Church HallAll welcome
Monday 2nd March 2020 8:30amMorning Prayer In Church.
10:30amHalifax 3rd Age ChoirIn the Church Hall
12:15pmAge Concern Tai Chi
4:15pmSatchell Learning
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 9:00amCalder and Savile Probus
10:30amHoly Communion at Alexander House
2:00pmCalderdale Senior Citizens OrchestraNote, Not held on the 1st Tuesday of the month.
3:40pmLaura Power Dance Class
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
6:00pmSt Jude's Guides
Wednesday 4th March 2020 8:30amMorning PrayerIn Church
9:30amHoly CommunionHoly Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
5:00pmSt Jude's Rainbows
6:00pmSt Jude's Brownies
7:45pmOvergate Hospice Choir
Thursday 5th March 2020 8:30amMorning PrayerIn Church
9:00amTiddlers -- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
2:30pmHealing Prayer Group at 32 Savile Drive
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
6:30pmWeight Watchers
Friday 6th March 2020 8:30amMorning PrayerIn church
9:00amWeight Watchers
3:45pmLaura Power Dance Class
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -- in Church
Saturday 7th March 2020 11:00amOpen to GodPrayers in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 8th March 2020 SECOND SUNDAY OF LENT
6:30pmChoral Evensong
7:15pmLent Course (Les Misérables) in the Church HallAll welcome
Monday 9th March 2020 8:30amMorning Prayer In Church.
10:30amHalifax 3rd Age ChoirIn the Church Hall
12:15pmAge Concern Tai Chi
4:15pmSatchell Learning
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
Tuesday 10th March 2020 9:00amCalder and Savile Probus
2:00pmCalderdale Senior Citizens OrchestraNote, Not held on the 1st Tuesday of the month.
2:30pmHoly Communion at Trinity Fold
3:40pmLaura Power Dance Class
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
6:00pmSt Jude's Guides
Wednesday 11th March 2020 8:30amMorning PrayerIn Church
9:30amHoly CommunionHoly Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 12 Westborough DriveFor private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
5:00pmSt Jude's Rainbows
6:00pmSt Jude's Brownies
7:45pmOvergate Hospice Choir
Thursday 12th March 2020 8:30amMorning PrayerIn Church
9:00amTiddlers -- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
6:30pmWeight Watchers
7:00pmHealing Eucharist -- in the Lady Chapel
Friday 13th March 2020 8:30amMorning PrayerIn church
9:00amWeight Watchers
3:45pmLaura Power Dance Class
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -- in Church
Sunday 15th March 2020 THIRD SUNDAY OF LENT
6:30pmEvening Prayer
7:15pmLent Course (Les Misérables) in the Church HallAll welcome
Monday 16th March 2020 8:30amMorning Prayer In Church.
10:30amHalifax 3rd Age ChoirIn the Church Hall
12:15pmAge Concern Tai Chi
4:15pmSatchell Learning
4:45pmEvening PrayerIn Church
Tuesday 17th March 2020 ALL CHURCH ACTIVITY CANCELLED Following advice from the Archbishop, due to the coronavirus pandemic, all church services and activities have been cancelled from today and for the immediate future. Activities in the church hall , where indicated, will continue or not as the organisers decide. Please contact them for guidance if necessary.
9:00amCalder and Savile Probus
2:00pmCalderdale Senior Citizens OrchestraNote, Not held on the 1st Tuesday of the month.
3:40pmLaura Power Dance Class
Wednesday 18th March 2020 9:00amChurch open for private prayer and spiritual guidanceRevd Michelle will be available during these times.
Friday 20th March 2020 1:45pmHoly Trinity Primary School Mothers' Day Service in Church
3:45pmLaura Power Dance Class
Sunday 22nd March 2020 MOTHERING SUNDAY
Monday 23rd March 2020 9:00amEucharist at Holy Trinity Primary School -- All welcome!
12:15pmAge Concern Tai Chi
4:15pmSatchell Learning
Tuesday 24th March 2020 9:00amCalder and Savile Probus
3:40pmLaura Power Dance Class
Wednesday 25th March 2020 9:00amChurch open for private prayer and spiritual guidanceRevd Michelle will be available during these times.
Friday 27th March 2020 3:45pmLaura Power Dance Class
Sunday 29th March 2020 FIFTH SUNDAY OF LENT (PASSIONTIDE BEGINS)
Monday 30th March 2020 12:15pmAge Concern Tai Chi
4:15pmSatchell Learning
Tuesday 31st March 2020 9:00amCalder and Savile Probus
3:40pmLaura Power Dance Class