Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 2018 FIFTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
10:00amAll Age Communion with Holy Baptism & Church Parade
6:00pmEvening Prayer (said)
Monday 2nd July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 3rd July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 4th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
3:15pmTrinity Lighthouse Service -
- at Holy Trinity Primary School.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 5th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 6th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 7th July 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
11:00am"Open to God" -
- prayers in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 8th July 2018 SIXTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer (said)
Monday 9th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 10th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmSenior Citizens' Orchestra Concert -
- in church. Tickets £3 or pay at the door. Wine, tea, coffee & biscuits included.
Wednesday 11th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 10 Hanover House
For private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
3:15pmTrinity Lighthouse Service -
- at Holy Trinity Primary School.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 12th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
2:00pmGleddings School Leavers' Service -
- in church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 13th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 14th July 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 15th July 2018 SEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer (said)
Monday 16th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 17th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amEucharist at Holy Trinity Primary School -
- all welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 18th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
3:15pmTrinity Lighthouse Service -
- at Holy Trinity Primary School.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:30pmPCC meeting at 'Norwood'
Thursday 19th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 20th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 21st July 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 FEAST OF ST MARY MAGDALENE
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
4:00pmChurch Barbecue -
- in the Church grounds (or the hall if wet). All welcome.
6:00pmEvening Prayer (said)
Monday 23rd July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 24th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Wednesday 25th July 2018 FEAST OF ST JAMES THE APOSTLE
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 26th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- end-of-term Teddy Bears' picnic.
9:00amHoly Trinity Primary School Leavers' Service -
- in church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 27th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 28th July 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 29th July 2018 NINTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:00pmEvening Prayer (said)
Monday 30th July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 31st July 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
<< June 2018