Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 2nd November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 3rd November 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
11:00am"Open to God"
Prayers in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 4th November 2018 ALL SAINTS
10:00amAll Age Communion with Holy Baptism
11:00am
- prayers in the Lady Chapel
6:30pmLoved, not lost
A service to remember our loved ones and God’s love for us. Followed by refreshments.
Monday 5th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 6th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
10:30amChristian Worship at Heatherstones
2:00pmHoly Communion at Alexander House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at the Sandersons', 9 St Alban's Road. Derek Bridge will talk about 'Drought and Flood throughout the ages'.
Wednesday 7th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 8th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
2:30pmHealing Prayer Group at 32 Savile Drive
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmHealing Eucharist in the Lady Chapel
Friday 9th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 10th November 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 11th November 2018 THIRD SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT- REMEMBRANCE
10:00amParish Communion with Church Parade
6:30pmEvensong
6:30pmYouth Group -
- at the Vicarage.
Monday 12th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 13th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:15pmHoly Communion at Trinity Fold
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at Margaret Seed's - 43 Woodend Close. Topic: 'Favourite Hymns'
Wednesday 14th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 10 Hanover House
For private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 15th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 16th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 17th November 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
Sunday 18th November 2018 SECOND SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvening Prayer
Monday 19th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 20th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at the Bucks', 122 Skircoat Road. Andrew Buck will talk about 'Pain'
Wednesday 21st November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
2:00pmChristian Worship at Holly Bank
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 22nd November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
10:30amHoly Communion at Savile House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 23rd November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 24th November 201810:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
12:00pmCHRISTMAS FAYRE IN THE CHURCH HALL -
- Open from 12 noon. All welcome.
Sunday 25th November 2018 CHRIST THE KING
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvening Prayer
6:30pmYouth Group -
- at the Vicarage
Monday 26th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 27th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:45pmADVENT COURSE - Advent with Isaiah -
- a course for Advent, exploring the book of Isaiah. In the Church Hall. All welcome.
Wednesday 28th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall. All welcome.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:30pmPCC Meeting -
- at 'Norwood'
Thursday 29th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers -
- with Prayer & Praise at 10.15am. In the Church Hall.
2:30pmHoly Communion at Hazelroyd
2:30pmService with Communion at Savile Park Care Home
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Friday 30th November 20188:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
<< October 2018