Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at the home of the Lords, 'Norwood', Skircoat Green Road. Topic to be arranged.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
3:15pmTrinity Lighthouse Service -
- at Holy Trinity Primary School.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 3rd May 2018  CHURCH HALL IN USE FOR POLLING DAY
Daytime church activities cancelled.
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pm"GOD FOR US" -
- at the Vicarage. All are most welcome.
Friday 4th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
11:00am"Open to God" -
- prayers in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 6th May 2018  SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
10:00amAll Age Communion with Holy Baptism
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 7th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 8th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
10:30amChristian Worship at Heatherstones
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at the Sandersons', 9 St Alban's Road. Topic to be arranged.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
11:30amJulian Meeting at 10 Hanover House
For private prayer. Meet at 11.30am for coffee, meeting begins 11.45am.
3:15pmTrinity Lighthouse Service -
- at Holy Trinity Primary School.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 10th May 2018  ASCENSION DAY
8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
9:30amHoly Communion -
- in the Lady Chapel
2:30pmHealing Prayer Group at 1, Porter Apartments
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pm"GOD FOR US" -
- at the Vicarage. All are most welcome.
Friday 11th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00amOPEN CHURCH - with Coffee Morning for Christian Aid
Sunday 13th May 2018  SEVENTH SUNDAY OF EASTER
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 14th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 15th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:15pmHoly Communion at Trinity Fold
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at the home of Margaret Seed, 43 Woodend Close. Topic to be arranged.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
2:00pmChristian Worship at Holly Bank
3:15pmTrinity Lighthouse -
- in school
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 17th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including Prayer & Praise at 10.15am - in the Church Hall
2:30pmHoly Communion at Hazelroyd
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pm"GOD FOR US" -
- at the Vicarage. All are most welcome.
Friday 18th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
7:30pmHalifax Chamber Choir concert -
- "Birds & Beasts in Song". Admission at the door £10; Concessions £8; Full time students £1
Sunday 20th May 2018  PENTECOST
10:00amAll Age Communion at Holy Trinity Primary School -
6:30pmEvensong
Monday 21st May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:00pmHoly Communion at Alexander House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at the Bucks', 122 Skircoat Road. Topic to be arranged.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 24th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:00amTiddlers Baby & Toddler Group -
- including 'Prayer & Praise' at 10.15am.
10:30amHoly Communion at Savile House
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pm'God for Us' -
- at the Vicarage
Friday 25th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In church
6:45pmYoung Voices Rehearsal -
- in church
7:30pmAdult Choir rehearsal -
- in Church
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00amOPEN CHURCH -
- we offer hospitality and a welcome for visitors every Saturday morning.
1:00pmWedding of David Brennan and Ruth Mills
Sunday 27th May 2018  TRINITY SUNDAY
10:00amParish Communion with Children's Church
6:30pmTaizé Worship
Monday 28th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Tuesday 29th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
7:00pmYou, Me & God -
- at the Lords', 'Norwood', Skircoat Green Road. Topic to be arranged.
Wednesday 30th May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
9:30amHoly Communion
Holy Communion is taken at St Jude's Church
10:00amSuper Wednesday -
- in the Church Hall.
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
Thursday 31st May 2018 8:30amMorning Prayer
In Church
2:30pmService with Holy Communion at Savile Park Care Home
4:45pmEvening Prayer
In Church
<< April 2018